Overview of Ezhou 

Ezhou, the root of Hubei Province and the source of Wuchang, was formerly known as the capital of Wu and ancient Wuchang. It is currently a prefecture-level city under the jurisdiction of Hubei Province, and has been selected as “National Sanitary City” and “National Civilized City”, covering a total administrative area of 1,596 square kilometers. The city is consisted of three county-level administrative districts (Echeng, Huarong and Liangzi Lake) and two functional areas... 详情››


Ezhou is located at the geographical center of China .If there is a circle centered at Ezhou with a 1.5-hour-long flight time as diameter, 90 percent of the country's total economic output……